Board of Directors, 2019-2020




Mary-Beth Cooper

President, Springfield College


Vice-Chair/Chair Elect:

Laurie Leshin

President, Worcester Polytechnic Institute



Paula M. Rooney

President, Dean College


Members of the Board of Directors

Michael Alexander

President, Lasell College


Nicholas Covino

President, William James College


Nancy Crimmin

President, Becker College


Helen Drinan (ex-officio)

President, Simmons University


Harry Dumay

President, Elms College


Marisa Kelly

President, Suffolk University


Paula Milone-Nuzzo

President, MGH Institute of Health Professions


Mary Lou Retelle

President, Anna Maria College


Sonya Stephens

President, Mount Holyoke College


Michael Taylor

President, Urban College of Boston