College and University Members

Our College and University Members

AICUM gives its 60 member colleges and universities a collective voice with which to speak out on state and federal legislative and regulatory issues. AICUM advocates for need-based financial aid and promotes the significant contributions colleges and universities make to the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.


Members gain access to professional support and advice on legislative issues and public relations; they also learn best practices from each other. In addition, every year AICUM organizes a variety of informational programs and seminars of interest to the higher education community. For more information, visit our events page.

Colleges and universities are listed below alphabetically. (For additional information and photos, check out College & University Profiles.)




Amherst College

 Anna Maria College

Assumption University

Babson College

  • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02457-0310
  • President: Kerry Murphy Healey, PhD

Bay Path College

Becker College

  • Worcester, MA 01609
  • President: Robert E. Johnson, PhD

Bentley University

Berklee College of Music

Boston Architectural College

  • Boston, MA 02115
  • President: Dr. Theodore C. Landsmark, JD, PhD

Boston Baptist College

Boston College

  • Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
  • President: Fr. William P. Leahy, S.J.

Boston University

  • Boston, MA 02215
  • President: Robert A. Brown, PhD

Brandeis University

 Cambridge College

 Clark University

College of Our Lady of the Elms (see Elms College)


College of the Holy Cross

Curry College

  • Milton, Massachusetts 02186
  • President: Kenneth K. Quigley, Jr., JD

Dean College

  • Franklin, MA 02038
  • President: Paula M. Rooney, PhD

Eastern Nazarene College

  • Quincy, MA 02170
  • President: Corlis McGee, MBA, D

Elms College

  • Chicopee, MA 01013-2839
  • President: Sister Mary Reap, IHM, PhD

Emerson College

 Emmanuel College

Endicott College

Fisher College

 Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering (see Olin College)

Gordon College

 Hampshire College

Harvard University

Laboure College

Lasell College

Lesley University

  • Cambridge, MA 02138-2790
  • President: Joseph B. Moore, EdD

 Marian Court College

 MCPHS University

  • Worcester, MA 01608
  • President: Charles F. Monahan, Jr.

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
  • President: Rafael Reif, PhD

 Merrimack College

 MGH Institute of Health Professions

  • Boston, MA 02129
  • President: Janis P. Bellack, PhD, FAAN

Mount Holyoke College

 Mount Ida College

New England College of Optometry

  • Boston, MA 02115
  • President: Clifford Scott, OD, MPH


Newbury College

 Nichols College

Northeastern University


Olin College

  • Needham, MA 02492-1200
  • President: Dr. Richard K. Miller, PhD

 Pine Manor College

  • Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
  • President: Joseph Lee, PhD

 Regis College

 Simmons College

Smith College

  • Northampton, MA 01063
  • President: Kathleen McCartney, PhD

Springfield College

Stonehill College

 Suffolk University

Tufts University

  • Medford, MA 02155
  • President: Anthony P. Monaco, PhD, MD

Wellesley College

Wentworth Institute of Technology

  • Boston, MA 02115
  • President: Zorica Pantic, PhD

Western New England University

  • Springfield, MA 01119
  • President: Anthony S. Caprio, PhD

Wheaton College

Wheelock College

Williams College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

  • Worcester, MA 01609
  • President: Philip B. Ryan, MBA.













Payment Type ONLINE_CREDIT_CARD_PROCESSOR is not a valid option